Who is the current 24/7 Champion in WWE?

By Ma Bo, On 20th January 2021, Under Sports
The current champion is R-Truth, who is in his thirty-sixth reign. The title was unveiled by Mick Foley on the May 20, 2019 episode of Monday Night Raw, where Titus O'Neil from Raw became the inaugural champion. It is similar to the previous WWE Hardcore Championship, which also had a 24/7 rule.

Similarly, you may ask, what are all the WWE titles?

At the top of WWE's championship hierarchy for male wrestlers are the WWE Championship on Raw, the Universal Championship on SmackDown, and the NXT Championship on NXT – all designated as world championships.

One may also ask, who was the last WWE Light Heavyweight Champion?

The title was won in Japan, Mexico, and 11 American states. The first champion to be recognized by the UWA was Perro Aguayo, who won the title in a tournament final in March 1981. Shinjiro Otani was the final champion recognized by the UWA before the title was returned to the WWF; he had won the title in August 1997.

Who was the last WWE European Champion?

Jeff Hardy

Who is the longest 24/7 champion?

Rob Gronkowski's
Following those years of frustration at not winning or buying the WWF Championship, DiBiase awarded himself The Million Dollar Belt. The $100,000+ golden belt has been designated by an actual jeweler; it was made with gold plating, cubic zirconia and three miniature real diamonds.
Do wrestlers keep the belt when they win it? No. They can purchase authentic copies for their own use.
Ronnie Aaron Killings (born January 19, 1972) is an American professional wrestler, rapper, and actor. He is currently signed to WWE, performing on the Raw brand under the ring name R-Truth, where he is the 24/7 Champion in his record 36th reign.
WWE Universal Championship
  • The WWE Universal Championship is a world heavyweight championship created and promoted by the American professional wrestling promotion WWE, currently defended on their SmackDown brand.
  • Named in honor of the WWE Universe, the championship was established on July 25, 2016 to be the top title of the Raw brand.
Drew McIntyre. Andrew McLean Galloway IV (born 6 June 1985) is a Scottish professional wrestler currently signed to WWE, where he performs on the Raw brand under the ring name Drew McIntyre, and is the current WWE Champion in his first reign.
There are currently 18 championships in WWE. Among the five current brands, 24 wrestlers hold the championships (including an interim champion, and a double champion) as of June 26, 2020.
It is one of the top singles championships for women among WWE's three main brands, along with the WWE SmackDown Women's Championship on SmackDown and the NXT Women's Championship on NXT. The current champion is Asuka, who is in her first reign.
Brock Lesnar was attacked by Cain Velasquez following his win over Kofi Kingston. Brock Lesnar is the new face of WWE on Fox. In under 10 seconds, Lesnar defeated Kofi Kingston to become the new WWE champion. Kingston had barely exited the ring before Rey Mysterio unleashed Cain Velasquez onto Lesnar.
Each one of Millican's belts is custom-made. The most basic replica belts with three nickel plates and no other adornments cost just under $1,000, but some of the more complex gold-plated designs like those used by WWE can sell for more than $10,000. (Millican declined to disclose exactly what WWE pays for its belts.)
The WWE European Championship is a former professional wrestling title competed for in World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE). The title was finally retired on July 22, 2002 when WWE Intercontinental Champion Rob Van Dam defeated European Champion Jeff Hardy to unify the European title into the Intercontinental title.
The team with the most reigns is The Dudley Boyz (Bubba Ray Dudley and D-Von Dudley) with eight. Edge has the most individual reigns with twelve. Two tag teams have held the titles for 365 or more days: Demolition, whose first reign set the record at 478 days and The Valiant Brothers.
The title was deactivated in 2001 when ECW went out of business. ECW was then purchased by WWE two years later during the summer of 2003. When WWE disbanded the ECW brand in 2010, the championship was subsequently retired with Ezekiel Jackson as the final titleholder.
An undisputed championship is a professional wrestling term for a champion who has obtained all of the major individual championships in his field during his era. The undisputed championship is an extremely rare and prestigious accomplishment.