Why did my Facebook app disappeared from my phone?

By Rafael Dinner, On 15th May 2021, Under Hobbies and Leisure
It is completely possible the icon got moved into a folder with other apps. Then all you have to do is tap, hold and drag it back to the home screen for it to be back there. If, however, you do not find it in any folder or combined in a folder with any other app, then you will have to add the icon back to the screen.

Beside this, how do I get my Facebook icon back on my phone?

Open the app drawer - depending on the phone you're using, that requires either a swipe up from the bottom of the screen or a tap on an icon that looks like a grid of dots. Then, scroll through the list of apps until you see Facebook. Press and hold it, then drag it to the homescreen.

Similarly, why did my Facebook disappeared?

Your account can be disappeared for many reasons, like account may have been diactivated or disabled or deleted. If it was disabled then you need to submit an appeal so that Facebook team will review your issue and let you know.

How do I get the Facebook app back on my iPhone?

How to Reinstall the Facebook iPhone App
  1. Hold your finger on the Facebook app's icon on your iPhone's home screen.
  2. Tap the "X" that appears on the Facebook app icon and tap "Delete" to remove the app from your iPhone.
  3. Open the "App Store" on your iPhone.
  4. Tap the magnifying glass icon at the bottom of the screen to open a search field.

How do I get my facebook back?

To get back into your account if you're being asked to do a security check, log into Facebook and follow the instructions to confirm your identity. If you can't remember your Facebook password, you can request a new password.
If you are one of the admin of the app then you will see the deleted apps there. just click on restore and it will send an email to the administrator's contact email where they can restore it back! If you proceed, this app will be deleted. This operation cannot be undone.
Click in the top right of Facebook and select Settings. Click Apps and Websites in the left menu. Hover over an app or game and click View and edit.
Sync your device to remove the app. Then eject the device, check it to make sure the app is no linger listed with "Open" next to it. Then, under Apps in the Device Profile, see if the little box next to the App says "Will Install" If it does, then sync to reinstall it.
How to bring back the 'all apps' button
  1. Long press on any empty area of your home screen.
  2. Tap the cog iconHome screen settings.
  3. In the menu that appears, tap Apps button.
  4. From the next menu, select Show Apps button and then tap Apply.
Just follow these steps:
  1. Visit the Home screen page on which you want to stick the app icon, or launcher.
  2. Touch the Apps icon to display the apps drawer.
  3. Long-press the app icon you want to add to the Home screen.
  4. Drag the app to the Home screen page, lifting your finger to place the app.
Recover Deleted Apps on Android Phone or Tablet
  1. Visit the Google Play Store.
  2. Tap on the 3 Line Icon.
  3. Tap on My Apps & Games.
  4. Tap on Library Tab.
  5. Reinstall Deleted Apps.
Show
  1. Tap the Apps tray from any Home screen.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap Applications.
  4. Tap Application manager.
  5. Scroll through the list of apps that display or tap MORE and select Show system apps.
  6. If the app is hidden, "Disabled" appears in the field with the app name.
  7. Tap the desired application.
  8. Tap ENABLE to show the app.
The place where you find all apps installed on your Android phone is the Apps drawer. Even though you can find launcher icons (app shortcuts) on the Home screen, the Apps drawer is where you need to go to find everything. To view the Apps drawer, tap the Apps icon on the Home screen.
Considerations. Once a post is deleted from Facebook, it is gone forever. At the time of publication, there is no way to restore a deleted post, even if you removed it yourself. If the post is missing from another user's profile, consider contacting her to ask if and why she deleted it.
If this is a friend go to your Timeline, click the Friends tab below your Cover Photo, if you click the namelink to the right of the friend's Profile thumbnail and the friend has deactivated their account there will be a pop-up message informing you that they have deactivated their account.